President, Boris Johnson

president@cmitnorthpto.org


Vice-President, Wanda Finch

vicepresident@cmitnorthpto.org


Treasurer, Maria Robles

treasurer@cmitnorthpto.org


Recording Secretary, Caroline Jones

recordingsecretary@cmitnorthpto.org


Corresponde Secretary, Vacant

correspondingsecretary@cmitnorthpto.org


​High School Representatives

highschoolreps@cmitnorthpto.org


Sherry Rather

srather@cmitnorthpto.org


Mary Baucum-Milline

mbaucum-milline@cmitnorthpto.org


Candace Salley

csalley@cmitnorthpto.org


Middle School Representatives


Sharon Lewis

slewis@cmitnorthpto.org


Tarnishe Samuel

tsamuel@cmitnorthpto.org


​Jennifer McDonald

jmcdonald@cmitnorthpto.org​​

2016-17 PTO Executive Board